Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Northwest

Northwest Email/Phone Directory

Quick Reference

The list below includes helpful contact information to serve our students and employees while Northwest operates on a restricted basis during the COVID-19 outbreak. If you cannot find the appropriate contact information below, try searching Northwest's public online directory above.

Use CTRL + F to search for specific word

Academic Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Academic Operations and Development jayj@mahlomulamoru.com n/a
Provost dianeh@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
College of Arts and Sciences msteine@mahlomulamoru.com n/a
School of Agricultural Sciences rbarr@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Melvin D. and Valorie G. Booth School of Business sludwig@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
School of Communication and Mass Media matt@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
School of Computer Science and Information Systems jadkins@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
School of Education timwall@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
School of Health Science and Wellness tlong@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Department of Fine and Performing Arts jkreizi@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences jessicag@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Department of Language, Literature and Writing / Writing Center rcg@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Department of Mathematics and Statistics  bhaile@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Department of Natural Sciences jthorns@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Honors Program honors@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »

Service and Support Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Accessibility and Accommodations ada@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Accounting and Budget
accountspayable@mahlomulamoru.com
budget@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1101
n/a
Administration president@mahlomulamoru.com n/a
Admissions admissions@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1148
Visit »
Advancement foundation@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1248
Visit »
Auxiliary Services reslife@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
B.D. Owens Library 660.562.1193 Visit »
Campus Dining bearcatdining@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.2555
Visit »
Campus Recreation crec@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Capital Programs capital@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1079
Visit »
Career Services career@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Central Receiving nwmdc@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1508
n/a
Comment Card n/a Visit »
Computer Help Desk helpdesk@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1634
Visit »
Diversity and Inclusion diversity@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1226
Visit »
Dual Credit nwkc@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Emergency Management acullin@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1245 (Amanda Cullin)
n/a
Environmental Health and Safety brogers@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1215
n/a
Facility Services facserv@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1183
Visit »
Financial Assistance finaid@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1363
Visit »
Graduate Office gradsch@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1144
Visit »
Grants parsons@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Honors Program ebford@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Housing
reslife@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Human Resources kbarcus@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1128
Visit »
Institutional Research and Effectiveness egon@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1965
Visit »
International Involvement Center intlprog@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Learning and Teaching Center
(Canvas, Northwest Online, textbooks, web conferencing)
drunyon@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Mail & Printing Services mailcpy@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1109
Visit »
Missouri Gold Program joshua.p.wilmes.mil@mail.mil Visit »
Northwest-Kansas City nwkc@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Payroll payroll@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1108
n/a
Purchasing nwpurch@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1177
Visit »
Registrar's Office registrar@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
SBDC/Continuing Professional Education lobina@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Student Account Services
(Bursar/Cashiering)
cashier@mahlomulamoru.com
bursar@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1578
Visit »
Student Affairs Saffair@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Student Involvement osi@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Student Success Center studentsuccess@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1695 or 660.562.1726
660.235.3362 (text)
Visit »
Student Support Services (TRIO)
ssswebp@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Title IX and Equity (Title IX)
titleix@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Title IX and Equity (Equity)
equity@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
TRIO smalone@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
University Police Department police@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1254
Visit »
Wellness Services health@mahlomulamoru.com Visit »
Website webteam@mahlomulamoru.com
660.562.1033 or 660.562.1032
Visit »